Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Most Helpful
1.0
Details
Lazydays Rv Center - Hide defects and prey on novice buyers.
Lazydays Rv Center - Hide defects and prey on novice buyers.
Lazydays Rv Center - Hide defects and prey on novice buyers.
Lazydays Rv Center - Hide defects and prey on novice buyers.
Lazydays Rv Center - Hide defects and prey on novice buyers.
Lazydays Rv Center - Hide defects and prey on novice buyers.
Lazydays Rv Center - Hide defects and prey on novice buyers.
Lazydays Rv Center - Hide defects and prey on novice buyers.
Lazydays Rv Center - Hide defects and prey on novice buyers.
Lazydays Rv Center - Hide defects and prey on novice buyers.

Update by user Feb 03

I got a call back from their location. Said sorry the salesperson didn't call back.

Said will either fix my camper or offer another unit.

If this is the case, then they will get 5 stars. I hope they take more time in the future looking over their used units to make...

View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1742758

Did they get back with you and fix the problem?

View more comments
Review
#1459839 Review #1459839 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
1.0
Details
I took my unit in on the 26th of September 2019 talked with a service rep named Jerry Crum. I also talked on the phone with the service manager named Don and told him I only had 1000.00 to work with. I finally got a answer on Monday morning what was wrong and that my...
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1759300

Got a call back they said it was all in my imagination. They will not help me.

So I say *** Lazydays in general. That is the last time I do business with them. It's a he said she said type of place. They will believe the staff over the customer.

Thanks for screwing over this disabled combat veteran. No more business from me.

View more comments
Review
#1674385 Review #1674385 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Cons
  • Service and customer care after
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$18
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Lazydays Complaint

Lazydays Rv Center in Inverness, Florida - Worst service ever!

1.0
Details
We bought a new travel trailer from lazy days Ocala. Brought it back for warranty work. After three times of calling to say it was ready and us driving there to find things were not fixed. They ruined the floors by getting grease all over. When I complained, they used some kind of solvent that left big ugly marks all over and tried to tell me that was the pattern in the tile! After already admitting it wasn’t. They also didn’t fix the awning and left it loose and sloppy. We took our trailer and went home before they made it worse. Never going there again!
View full review
1 comment
Lazydays_RV
#1758110

Hello, we apologize that this happened and caused frustration. It was not our intention.

We would like the opportunity to discuss your experience further.

Please email your contact information to customerexperience@lazydays.com. -Regards

Review
#1672426 Review #1672426 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1.4
Details
Sold me a 2002 allegro bus. They didn't do walk around. Did not point out anything wrong. Flew from Maine to Minnesota. Drove rv home. Right rear fender almost fell off. Rust was covered with paint. Alternator broke, radiator leaked $4000 for new one. Dealership would...
View full review
4 comments
Anonymous
#1756552

I guess that idea of “AS IS” doesn’t quite click in that wasteland of a brain. You even signed paperwork to that effect!!

You said “I agree” to it’s AS IS status yet now want the dealership to do more for you for free? It doesn’t work that way buddy. And you know it. If YOU didn’t either inspect it yourself or have a QUALIFIED MECHANIC go over it before you purchased it then you have literally no one to blame.

It’s ALL on you. It’s a used vehicle. You willingly chose this and now have buyer remorse because YOU DIDNT PROTECTBYOURSELF!! But it MUST ALWAYS be someone else’s fault because it’s very clear you can’t be responsible.

YOU had a duty to protect yourself and your interests AND YOU DID NOT DO THAT!!!

How is it their fault again that YOU didn’t check over your purchase? How is it their fault that you trusted without verifying?

View more comments
Review
#1668576 Review #1668576 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Liars wont return calls
  • Problem not fixed
  • Dishonesty
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$8000
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • Lazy Days Service Complaint
5.0
Details
Lazydays Rv Center - Very good exerience at Lazydays Tampa!
I purchased a Grand Design travel trailer from Lazydays while stationed overseas. I worked with internet salesperson, Kyle Metcalf, who was absolutely superb and my service advisor Rodrigo Torres and tech Brandon were very nice and responsive before and at the time of...
View full review
1 comment
Lazydays_RV
#1754073

Hello, thank you for leaving us a review! We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience!

We will make sure Kyle, Rodrigo, and Brandon know that you mentioned them. Congratulations on your new Trailer, we are excited that we were able to accommodate your requests and that you are completely satisfied!

We wish you safe travels and look forward to your next visit. - Your friends at Lazydays

Review
#1665026 Review #1665026 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Exactly as described/ advertised

Lazydays Rv Center - HORRIBLE SERVICE

1.0
Details
ONCE THEY'VE GOT YOUR MONEY THEY DON'T HELP YOU WHEN THE RV IS BROKE DOWN
View full review
Review
#1658961 Review #1658961 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Lazydays Rv Center in Tampa, Florida - MY RV WAS A LEMON

1.0
Details
FOREST RIVER BERKSHIRE XLT IS A LEMON. I BOUGHT FROM DARRYL KEYHOE IN TAMPA FLORIDA.. BAD PRODUCT AND HORRIBLE SERVICE. BUYER BEWARE DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THESE PEOPLE
View full review
1 comment
Lazydays_RV
#1751899

Hello, we are saddened that we have made you feel this way. It is not our intention.

Someone will be reaching out to you. - Regards

Review
#1658958 Review #1658958 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Horrible service
  • No warranty
  • Do not buy an rv
Tags
  • Lazydays Rv
  • Lazy Days Forest River
  • Bob Richardson
  • Randy Alwine
  • Keyhoe Rv Sales

Lazydays Rv Center in Commerce City, Colorado - They Suck

1.0
Details
Do not buy a RV!!! read about the industry, once they get your money the battle is ongoing.
View full review
1 comment
Lazydays_RV
#1747118

Hello, we apologize for letting you down. We would like to hear more about your experience and discuss it further.

Please send your contact information to Customerexperience@lazydays.com. -Regards

Review
#1652068 Review #1652068 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Resolved
2.8
Details
Lazydays Rv Center - Very disappointed in rv service at Lazy Days Tucson
Lazydays Rv Center - Very disappointed in rv service at Lazy Days Tucson

Update by user Oct 07

Service manager contacted me about my experience. Said they had made changes to avoid similar mishaps.

Update by user Oct 07

The service manager did get back with me about my experience. Said they had made changes to ensure service work was completed before delivering vehicle. Apologized for...

View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1746066

The service manager from Lazy Days Tucson contacted me today. He explained what he has done and will be doing to improve customer service and delivered of REPAIRED RVs. I am satisfied with his response.

View more comments
Review
#1646069 Review #1646069 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Variety of motorhomes
  • Location
Cons
  • Service department
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Lack of service after sale
  • Lazydays Complaint
  • Lazydays
Resolved Featured
Lazydays Rv Center - Brand NEW ROACH Coach
Lazydays Rv Center - Brand NEW ROACH Coach
Lazydays Rv Center - Brand NEW ROACH Coach
Lazydays Rv Center - Brand NEW ROACH Coach
Lazydays Rv Center - Brand NEW ROACH Coach

Update by user Aug 26

LazyDays is currently working with us to get this resolved.

Update by user Aug 21

Finding more roaches... see pictures below.

LazyDays says this issue isn’t something they see as an issue and not covered because they live in Florida so it’s just something that happens. I DON’T live in...

View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1736074

Director of customer experience has told us they are not going to do anything for us...that is NOT working with us.

View more comments
Review
#1628847 Review #1628847 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$260000
Preferred solution
Full refund

Contact Lazydays Rv Center Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Lazy Days RV Center, Inc.
6130 Lazy Days Boulevard
Seffner, Florida 33584-2968
United States
Phone:
(866) 531-6820
All Lazydays Rv Center Contacts

Lazydays Rv Center in Lakewood, California - BRAND NEW ROACH COACH

Bought a brand new coach discovered ROACHES in it... Lazydays said they don’t see this as an issue and won’t be doing anything for us. It is UNINHABITABLE!
View full review
Review
#1628737 Review #1628737 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Reason of review
Bad quality