filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
We had an appointment to see a used motorhome at 9:00am. Met our assigned salesman at 9:45. Was taken to his office and had to listen to why Lazydays was so special. We were then walked around the office while he found the location of the coach and his golf cart. We...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Wow. Thank you for the warning! Got to ask though... you describe this RV in terrible condition. Why would you ever want to purchase this unit?Still, your review is very he...

1.0
#1171887
We bought a motor home there. Paid additional to have out of state plates. Per George Mattos we would have the plates before we left. We got them 3 months later when our bank threatened to undo the loan. We drive 2500 miles to buy a “mint” condition coach that was a...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Lazydays greatly appreciates all feedback from our customers. Our primary goal is to provide an excellent experience for our customers. There are times when unexpected issue...

1.0
#1156292
I bought a new 2017 DRV Mobile Suites Nashville on 6 November 2017. No delivery inspection was done. We have no stove or oven because the common gas shut off valve to the stove and oven was not connected. The outside gas bottle was not purged or filled. The unit was...
Read more
2.5
I didn't like
  • Customer service
  • Sorry attitudes
  • Lack of respect for customers time
#1150780

Lazydays Rv Center - Games and dishonesty

Lazydays Rv Center
#1103523
2.1
Details
Lost return and don't honor discounts. I really recommend you buy supplies and parts from anyone local. Lazydays epitomizes the reasons why not t buy from a website
Comment
Show
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Interest Rate
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website

Lazydays Rv Center - Terrible they refused to fix motorhome

Lazydays Rv Center
#1063933
1.0
Details
Purchased motorhome that we had been waiting for. They trashed the carpet from their filthy feet. It takes months for them to fix problems and then they will refuse to do anything. Have never seen anything like this. Will never purchase a motorhome from them again. Warning stay away. By a Newell in Miami ok. They are the best.
Comment
Show
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Insurance Quality
Interest Rate
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website

Lazydays Rv Center Rv Repair Review

Lazydays Rv Center
#1035696
1.1
Details
Very very unhappy with Lazydays order thumb locks for my rv 24 to be exact was leaving the state I was in so kind of in a hurry when the got hear 14 were right and 10 were wrong called the store to get them changed out waited again this time 6 were right and 6 were wrong unbelievable very unhappy with this outfit
Comment
Show
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Insurance Quality
Interest Rate
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website

2015 Fleetwood Rv Tioga Ranger 25G Rv Review

Lazydays Rv Center
#1021898
Purchased 2015 Tioga Ranger 25G johstown, colorado, lynn saleslady assured us front end issues noted during test drive would be addressed, she lied, cost us $1900.00 additional, these monkeys in the service department wont event check an air filter on a 2015 used unit after paying over $45 k, GM is a coward, liar and a bottom feeder, BUYER BEWARE, take your money anywhere but lazy wayz rv.
Comment
Show
When you want to buy from lazy days they call you back immediately. After you purchase your coach you can’t get anyone to call you back. Terrible business practice. Feels like they don’t want to be bothered or they are over worked. Have left messages numerous times and...
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

Our apologies that you have not received a phone call from us. This is not how we want to do business. Will you please call me at 813.246.4999, ext. 4411, so that I may help...

#1138128
I had my RV at LazyDays for 5 months. In 5 months they only performed 19.6 hours of work. Half the stuff was not even fixed! When they pulled the coach up and handed me the keys I walked in and the coach was infested with Spiders. Spiders and spider webs everywhere....
Read more
1.0
#1132221
Weeks ago we picked up our new 37 foot pull behind and are thrilled with it. Salesman, Steve M, was great and the price was below what we expected. RV was ready when promised and the even set up our anti sway bar at no charge. Very Happy.
Read more
Anonymous
Frank

Wait until u have to go back for any kind of service

Anonymous
Patti Wilson

Thank you so much for your nice review and giving us the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for recognizing Steve M.; he'll be happy to know you mentioned him. W...

4.8
#1132186
Sold me a used rv that has been in for service more than on road than only wanted to give me less than a thirx of what i paid for it to up grade
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

I am sorry to learn you have had problems with your RV. We try very hard to offer a fair price for trade-ins. I am not familiar with your particular RV, but if you would lik...

1.0
Product
#1130883
Lazydays Rv Center - I picked my RV up and it was infested with Spiders and Wasn't Fixed
Lazydays Rv Center - I picked my RV up and it was infested with Spiders and Wasn't Fixed
Lazydays Rv Center - I picked my RV up and it was infested with Spiders and Wasn't Fixed
Lazydays Rv Center - I picked my RV up and it was infested with Spiders and Wasn't Fixed
Lazydays Rv Center - I picked my RV up and it was infested with Spiders and Wasn't Fixed
Lazydays Rv Center - I picked my RV up and it was infested with Spiders and Wasn't Fixed
Lazydays Rv Center - I picked my RV up and it was infested with Spiders and Wasn't Fixed
Lazydays Rv Center - I picked my RV up and it was infested with Spiders and Wasn't Fixed
Lazydays Rv Center - I picked my RV up and it was infested with Spiders and Wasn't Fixed
Lazydays Rv Center - I picked my RV up and it was infested with Spiders and Wasn't Fixed
Brought my new 2017 Class C RV to be serviced here. Granted there were a lot of problems with it. A lot of little stuff a few big stuff. Was told it would take a little over a month to be repaired. Almost five...5...months later (10 days shy of five months) the RV is...
Read more
dbcj3847_34
dbcj3847_34

No it has not been resolved. Hired an attorney Legendre and Legendre. I'll keep everyone updated with the progress. A complaint is being put together and a lawsuit filed in th...

dbcj3847_34
dbcj3847_34

LazyDays had my Rv ten days shy of 5 months. After adding up all the hours of work they performed..and we all know they are going to bill you for every minute, it came out to ...

1.0
#1129175
Thinking about buying an RV at Lazy Days in Seffner, FL? In my opinion, don’t! Don’t believe what you are told, verify it and get it in writing. In 2016 I traded my Class A gas Motorhome for a 2017 Winnebago Fuse. After retirement my wife and I planned on downsizing to...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Our apologies if you were given misinformation. Please contact me at 813.246.4999, ext. 4411, so that I can better understand your situation and assist you. Best Regards, Me...

4.0
I liked
  • Price and purchasing process
#1128318

Contact Lazydays Rv Center

Mailing Address:
Lazy Days RV Center, Inc.
6130 Lazy Days Boulevard
Seffner, Fl 33584-2968
Phone:
(866) 531-6820
More
My wife and I own a 2016 Holiday Rambler Vacationer 33ct (gasser) that we purchased from another dealer because Lazydays is still playing the 1970's style used car salesman games. It would have taken a week or more to negotiate the discount the other dealer gave us...
Read more
Anonymous
J Swope

One month later and still no response from Lazydays

Anonymous
Anonymous

We are so sorry for the problems you've experienced with your stabilizer and can understand your frustration. Our service manager will be contacting you today to find a resol...

2.1
#1128065