filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Purchased a Thor Class C 60 days ago,just paid second payment and everyone they tell me it’s ready for pickup it gets worse.Last time it wouldn’t start and the customer service is sooo bad they won’t do anything!!!
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

It is my understanding that our team is working with you to get your concerns resolved. We want you to be satisfied and know how frustrating it can be to wait on service for y...

Anonymous
Meagan Watson

Our apologies if we haven't delivered a positive experience for you. We can understand how frustrating it can be to need service for your RV. Please email me at mwatson@lazyda...

2.1
#1351618
Bad experience every time. Not sure why I keep going back to them. Lazydays Tampa location service is awful. Not sure what “the service advisor’s” job is? They never check the job. Chad wells told me my RV is ready, after paying $170 to adjust a latch, found loose...
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

We are sorry if we did not delivery the service experience you deserve. We do care about our customers and want to make this right. Please email me at mwatson@lazydays.com so ...

1.0
#1338083
I purchased a brand new travel trailer from them this summer. When I went to pick it up and close the deal I was supposed to have someone give me a full walk-through and answer any questions I had. Since this was my first travel trailer I had many questions and wanted...
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

I am sorry to learn you didn't receive the attention you deserve when purchasing your travel trailer. I can also understand your frustration in having to wait for service when...

#1335075
We bought a new 2018 cedar creek champagne at Lazydays Tampa in January. Many problems with it. They wiped out some scratches in the paint job and now all of those scratches are back. We paid big bucks for the full body paint to not have it perfect. Couldn't get people...
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

We are so sorry to learn your paint started showing scratches after you left our dealership and that the seat scratched the wood. We pride ourselves in delivering quality work...

1.8
#1333053
I talked to him on the phone we agreed upon a price. when they sent me the paperwork it was a completely different price than what we had negotiated. And Leah trimmed off the bottom of the paperwork they sent me so you couldn't see that there was all kinds of small...
Read more
Anonymous
Patti Wilson

Lazydays takes pride in managing with integrity and professionalism. We apologize for any miscommunication in negotiating. We would like to better understand what went wrong. ...

1.5
#1332286
I wanted to add to my review of 8-8-18. Our frustration with the camping card was just a matter of being more patient. We apologize for our critical statements about the card. I can only state that it resulted in the unexpected healing of negative feelings about issues...
Read more
Anonymous
Patti Wilson

Thank you for your recent comments. We care about all of our customers and are happy Greg could assist you. Your friends at Lazydays

4.5
#1326273
Lazydays of Tuscon. We sat down to turn over our trade in, write the check and take delivery on a 2004 Class A Pusher. We had been told by the salesman, Frank, that both front brakes had been replaced, that is why it took so long for us to be able to take delivery on...
Read more
Anonymous
Greg Justice

Our apologies for any delay in communication with you. Please contact me at gjustice@lazydays.com so we can set up a time to resolve any open issues. We value you as a custome...

3.2
I liked
  • Freindliness
I didn't like
  • Dishonesty
  • Need to get their stories straight
#1323606
We purchased a pre-owned 2004 Mountainaire in June. During our walk through we made a small list of things that needed to be repaired. Before writing an online review, I sent an email to Meagan Watson (customer service ?????) in an attempt to resolve the issues prior...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

15 years old vehicle ? I'm surprised you didn't find Jimmy Hoffa in there. How on this green earth can you expect warranty service on something a decade and a half old ? Havin...

3.5
#1321748
I called Talked & text Rebecca several times about my trade inn & cash down. Said she would call me back. Lie! Called to talk to someone else. Still nothing. Buy some where else.
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

I am sorry you feel this way. It is my understanding that Rebecca did call you back within the hour. If you would like to work with someone else, please let us know. Sincerely...

Anonymous
Meagan Watson

I am so sorry you did not receive a callback from Rebecca. I believe she has been out of the office the last couple of days. We would really like the chance to change your min...

1.0
#1306166

Contact Lazydays Rv Center

Mailing Address:
Lazy Days RV Center, Inc.
6130 Lazy Days Boulevard
Seffner, Florida 33584-2968
United States
Phone:
(866) 531-6820
More
I was heart-broken when Nolan's closed, knowing I'd never find personal attention like I had there. Well! Shame on me! The Longmont Lazydays makes Nolan's seem neglectful! Ken the manager--caring and friendly and professional; cut me a good deal! Dennis the...
Read more
Anonymous
Patti Wilson

Thank you so much for your review and recognizing our team members. We are proud of them and are happy to know they provided a great experience for you. Your friends at Lazyda...

#1298391