filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
I rented a 2019 mobile home from Lazydays in Aurora Colorado from 11/6/18 - 11/7/18 for a trip to AZ. After picking up the RV around 1:00pm it was driven to Colorado Springs to be loaded up by 6:00pm. The staff failed to mention that a component for the refrigerator...
Read more
Anonymous
Nick Keen

We are extremely sorry the refrigerator stop working. We fixed the refrigerator recall before we rented the RV to you, based on the manufacturer's recommendation. We do care a...

1.0
#1396000
We have had Several issues with a brain new camper that’s not even a-year-old yet. we have taken it down to lazy days for repair and they repaired some, like molding on outside which All they did was add more caulking to it and it has now become loose again. very...
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

We are sorry to learn you have a structural issue with your slide and that you haven't received the wall you requested. Please email me at mwatson@lazydays.com, so that we can...

1.0
#1394052
We bought a camper last year... Never even cleaned the grey or black tanks... They gave us a free detail... So we cashed in.... Minus they didn't even wipe the counters... Stay away. I'm a service advisor for a dealer, I fully understand how the process should go, even...
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

We are sorry you feel this way because we do care about all of our customers. We would like the opportunity to respond but need your name and contact information. Please email...

1.0
#1389257
We have been there 2x and spent more money on a problem you havent fixed. Today we nearly had to have road service to retract the levelers right after you fixed it a week ago. It takes weeks to get appt and weeks for u to get to the unit only to leave and the problem...
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

We are sorry you are still having issues with your levelers and apologize if we did not fix your RV properly. We would like the opportunity to make it right and win back your ...

1.9
#1386950
We bought an 2015 Forest River Class A Coach in January of 2018. The coach was winterized and we were told to come in "Anytime" in the spring/summer to get our walk through with everything on and running. We live approximately 150 miles from the Aurora, Colorado...
Read more
Anonymous
Patti Wilson

I apologize for any miscommunication and for not setting the right expectations. The service appointment entails meeting with your service advisor and once we get approval fro...

1.0
I liked
  • Selection and finance
I didn't like
  • Rude behavior
  • Dishonesty
  • Poor service
#1384891
I can't even begin to list out the numerous issues we have had with 2 different RV's from this company. We have reached out numerous times with no response. Once you sign documents and they get their money, you are toast. Never ever again! Wow, and now they want at...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

They are the *** worst.

Anonymous
Meagan Watson

I am sorry to learn you are unhappy with Lazydays. I'd like to work with you to resolve any open issues. I assure you I will get back with you as each customer is important to...

#1373300
Purchased a Thor Class C 60 days ago,just paid second payment and everyone they tell me it’s ready for pickup it gets worse.Last time it wouldn’t start and the customer service is sooo bad they won’t do anything!!!
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

It is my understanding that our team is working with you to get your concerns resolved. We want you to be satisfied and know how frustrating it can be to wait on service for y...

Anonymous
Meagan Watson

Our apologies if we haven't delivered a positive experience for you. We can understand how frustrating it can be to need service for your RV. Please email me at mwatson@lazyda...

2.1
#1351618
Bad experience every time. Not sure why I keep going back to them. Lazydays Tampa location service is awful. Not sure what “the service advisor’s” job is? They never check the job. Chad wells told me my RV is ready, after paying $170 to adjust a latch, found loose...
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

We are sorry if we did not delivery the service experience you deserve. We do care about our customers and want to make this right. Please email me at mwatson@lazydays.com so ...

1.0
#1338083
I purchased a brand new travel trailer from them this summer. When I went to pick it up and close the deal I was supposed to have someone give me a full walk-through and answer any questions I had. Since this was my first travel trailer I had many questions and wanted...
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

I am sorry to learn you didn't receive the attention you deserve when purchasing your travel trailer. I can also understand your frustration in having to wait for service when...

#1335075

Contact Lazydays Rv Center

Mailing Address:
Lazy Days RV Center, Inc.
6130 Lazy Days Boulevard
Seffner, Florida 33584-2968
United States
Phone:
(866) 531-6820
More

Lazydays Rv Center Products and Services

We bought a new 2018 cedar creek champagne at Lazydays Tampa in January. Many problems with it. They wiped out some scratches in the paint job and now all of those scratches are back. We paid big bucks for the full body paint to not have it perfect. Couldn't get people...
Read more
Anonymous
Meagan Watson

We are so sorry to learn your paint started showing scratches after you left our dealership and that the seat scratched the wood. We pride ourselves in delivering quality work...

1.8
#1333053